The Golf Foundation,
Ambition Broxbourne Business Centre,
Pindar Road,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 0FJ

Tel: +44 (0)1992 449830

https://golf-foundation.org

Chief Executive: Brendon Pyle

Registered office at the above address. Incorporated in England.
Registration No.: 519615. Charity No.: 285917. VAT No.: 790246815
Scottish Registered Charity No. SCO 34921

Development Department

Head of Development: Martin Crowder martin@golf-foundation.org

North East - Durham, Northumberland, Yorkshire
Contact: Ian Harvey
Mobile: 07818 575977
ian@golf-foundation.org

North West - Cheshire, Cumbria, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Shropshire, Staffordshire
Contact: Andy Leigh
Mobile: 07765 258550
andy@golf-foundation.org

East - Cambridgeshire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Suffolk
Contact: Stacey Mitchell
Mobile: 07818 575990
stacey@golf-foundation.org

South Central - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Channel Islands
Contact: Paul Aitkens
Mobile: 07765 258770
paul@golf-foundation.org

Central - Bedfordshire, Derbyshire, Hertfordshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire
Contact: Alice Lowe
Mobile: 07824 552663
alice@golf-foundation.org

South East Region - Essex, Kent, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex 
Contact: Daisy Brierley
Mobile: 07590 893299
daisy@golf-foundation.org

South West - Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire
Contact: Tom Sparks
Mobile: 07765 258990
tom@golf-foundation.org

Special Project Officer  
Contact: Katie Moggan
Mobile: 07917 334976
katie@golf-foundation.org

Marketing & Central Services Departments

Communications Officer
Contact:
 Joan McCrohan
Phone: 01992 449 830
joan@golf-foundation.org

Reception/Administrator/Junior Golf Passport/HSBC Golf Roots Centre Administrator
Contact:
 Linda Bird
Phone: 01992 449 830
linda@golf-foundation.org

Fundraising 

Head of Fundraising: Vanessa Bell 
vanessa@golf-foundation.org
Phone: 01992 449 830

Finance Department

Head of Finance 
Contact: James McAllister
Phone: 01992 449 830
james@golf-foundation.org

Finance Officer
Contact: Paula Williams
Phone: 01992 449 830
paula@golf-foundation.org

Wales Golf

Director of Golf Development - Wales Golf
Contact: Hannah McAllister
Phone: 01633 436040
hannah.mcallister@walesgolf.org

North Wales - Gwynedd, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Anglesey, North Powys, Clywd
Contact: Dilwyn Griffiths
Mobile: 07968 453870
dilwyn.griffiths@walesgolf.org

North Wales - Gwynedd, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Anglesey, North Powys, Clywd
Contact: Kim Ellis
Mobile: 07837 689773
kim.ellis@walesgolf.org

South Wales - Monmouthshire, Newport, Torfaen, Blaenau Gwent, South Powys, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire, Swansea, Neath/Port Talbot, Bridgend, Rhondda, Vale of Glamorgan, Merthyr Tydfil, Caerphilly, Cardiff
Contact: Zoe Thacker
Mobile: 07891 513217
zoe.thacker@walesgolf.org

Contact: Simon Lu, Women and Girls Co-ordinator
Mobile: 07760 333 331
simon.lu@walesgolf.org

Mid and West Wales Swansea, Carmarthen, Powys, Ceredigion
Contact: Theo Baker
Mobile: 07837 689797
theo.baker@walesgolf.org